Jump to content
SGS Forum


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Fiona2

  • Rank
    Fairly Talkative

Recent Profile Visitors

627 profile views
  1. Hello, Maisie and I would like to help. I haven't had any spare money to donate to SGS since Maisie came to live with me, due to full time study at uni and temp work which only covered our basic living expenses, so we'd love to help to give something back to SGS for the great work you all do. A morning slot would be best for us. Cheers, Fiona and Maisie
  2. Fiona2


    Beautiful dogs...how content they look
  3. Hello all, haven't been on the forum for a wee while due to work and uni. Really sorry to read this and hope everyone involved is ok. As someone who has done home visits as part of clinical placements at uni, I'd say always go with another person and always let someone else know all the details of where you are going, who you are meeting, their address and phone number, and the times of visit, etc. Also, always trust your gut instinct - if it doesn't feel right, don't put yourself and others at risk - and if you are concerned about anyone in the home (people or animals), contact the police with the details. Best wishes, Fiona
  4. Really sorry - Maisie and I are not going to be able to make it now due to uni assignment which I have an extension for. We will try to make it for the Christmas one though. Sorry again xx
  5. Hi Claire, Maisie and I could do the 11am-1pm slot.
  6. Fiona2


    He is lovely and looks so happy on the beach
  7. Fiona2


    Happy new home Cullin, handsome boy!
  8. Fiona2


    Aww Dave, so happy for you, beautiful boy.
  9. That's great :-) Looking forward to it :-)
  10. Hi, I could do this one. I haven't done a home check before but would be happy to do it if someone could go through with me what needs to be done in one. Cheers, Fiona
  11. Fiona2


    P.S. You are a stunning looking boy with those lovely ears
  12. Fiona2


    I hope you have a lovely home now Toddy and enjoy a settled life with your new family x
  13. Hi Suzanne, Maisie and I can do this one - we are in G71! We haven't done one before but it would be great experience for us if someone could take us through what to do? Thanks, Fiona
  • Create New...

Important Information